Das Präsidium

web-Präsidium-2013-©Felix-Buescher__5960

RKG Präsidium: (Von links nach rechts)
Hintere Reihe: Ralf Wackmann, Heiko Ahrenholz
Mittlere Reihe: Michael Schmidt, Daniel Brüseke, Thomas Donnermeyer
Vordere Reihe: Ilka Herrmann, Waldemar Mansfeld, Matthias Stegemann, Heike Mansfeld, Thomas Strootmann

 

Matthias StegemannPräsident
(1. Vorsitzender)
(1. Funkenansprechpartner)

Matthias Stegemann
Imbusch 11, 49509 Recke
Telefon: 05453 3827
Mobil: 0151 51290114
matthias-stegemann@recker-karneval.de

Michael SchmidtVizepräsident

Michael Schmidt

michael-schmidt@recker-karneval.de

Waldemar Mansfeld1. Kassenwart
(Kartenverkauf Galasitzung)

Waldemar Mansfeld

waldemar-mansfeld@recker-karneval.de

Daniel Brüseke1. Schriftführer
Webmaster

Daniel Brüseke

daniel-brueseke@recker-karneval.de

Ralf Wackmann Zugmarschall

Ralf Wackmann

ralf-wackmann@recker-karneval.de

Heiko AhrenholzKinderkarneval-Organisation

Heiko Ahrenholz

heiko-ahrenholz@recker-karneval.de

Ilka Herrmann2. Schriftführerin
(2. Funken-Ansprechpartnerin)

Ilka Herrmann

ilka-herrmann@recker-karneval.de

Heike Mansfeld2. Kassenwartin

Heike Mansfeld

heike-mansfeld@recker-karneval.de

                                              Beisitzer

                                              Oliver Stubbe

Fotos: © Felix Büscher

Comments are closed.